Jelly Belly's most popular flavor of all time. Cherry juice from concentrate gives this classic bean its true-to-life flavor. Nothing tastes closer to the real thing. In fact, any confusion with an actual cherry is purely intentional! All Jelly Belly jelly beans are OU Kosher. Gluten free, peanut free, dairy free, fat free and vegetarian friendly.
OTHER ITEMS & GIFT SETS FROM THIS MERCHANT